The Account page of your admin is where you can:
- Change your Shopify plan. Upgrade or downgrade your Shopify plan at any time.
- View your invoice or update your billing information. Only the Account Owner has the ability to change any of the information on this page.
- Add or remove staff members. If you are the Account Owner, you have the ability to give other people access to your store as staff members. You can also remove staff members who are no longer employed with your store.
- Change account owners. You can transfer ownership of your store to another user.